How and where to watch Argentina vs. Ecuador for the qualifiers?

Argentina and Ecuador meet in the first match of the South American qualifiers for the 2026 World Cup. Here’s how and where to watch Thursday’s match in Buenos Aires and other Latin American cities.

argentina vs ecuador donde ver

If you want to see where this and other playoff games will be broadcasted, you can do it through the portal:
FutbolLibre TV

Argentina and Ecuador face each other in the first match of the South American Qualifiers for the 2026 World Cup. Both teams are ready to start their road to the World Cup, aiming to qualify for the top six.

Argentina, champions of the 2021 Copa America, come into the match with Lionel Messi at the helm. DT Lionel Scaloni has all players available, including Messi, for the debut in the qualifiers.

On the other hand, Ecuador has important absentees, such as Piero Hincapie. However, the team has players such as Moisés Caicedo, Enner Valencia and Pervis Estupiñan, who could be key in the match.

The match will be played on Thursday, September 7 at 7:00 p.m. (ECU time) at the Monumental Stadium in Buenos Aires. Tickets are almost sold out.

Where and at what time will the Argentina vs. Ecuador match be broadcast?

  • Ecuador: 7.00 p. m. / ECDF (El Canal del Fútbol)
  • Peru: 7.00 p. m. / Movistar Deportes
  • Mexico: 6.00 p. m. / Pluto TV
  • Colombia: 7.00 p. m. / RCN Televisión and Caracol TV
  • Venezuela: 8:00 p. m. / Venevisión
  • Bolivia: 8.00 p. m. / Pluto TV
  • Paraguay: 8.00 p. m. / Pluto TV
  • Chile: 9:00 p. m. / Chilevision
  • Argentina: 9:00 p. m. / TyC Sports y TV Pública
  • Uruguay: 9:00 p. m. / Pluto TV
  • Brazil: 9.00 p. m.yENDOOO / Globo
  • Spain: 3.00 a.m. (Friday 9). / Pluto TV

If you are staying at Hostal Galapagos Natural Life and want to watch the game between Argentina vs Ecuador, we offer you the best comfort in rooms.

  • TV
  • Delicious Breakfast
  • Hot shower
  • Wi-Fi
  • Garage

Should you wish to make a reservation, we encourage you to do so by visiting the following link:BOOKING NOW! . Alternatively, you can also complete your reservation on our official website at www.hostelsquito.net. Your comfort and convenience are our top priorities, and we look forward to hosting you during this exciting event!”

Visit our social networks

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Scroll to Top